Irvington

Irvington Community Association Irvington map

All ICA members are welcome to express their views on matters under discussion and to raise issues for discussion at both Board and General Membership meetings. Join us! Learn more at Irvingtonpdx.com

Meeting Dates and Times:
All meetings are held at 7PM, Irvington K-8 School, 1320 NE Brazee
General Membership Meetings: 2nd Thursday each June
Board Meetings: 2nd Thursdays September through June

Elections are held at the June General Meeting

Irvington Community Association bylaws, revised 1995.

All Correspondence to: Irvington Community Association, P.O. Box 12102, Portland, OR 97212 or Steve Cole at Irvington[at]necoalition.org.

Board Officers
President
Steve Cole
503-788-0618 stevencole86[at]gmail.com
Vice President
William Archer
503-287-3804 archerwilliam26[at]gmail.com
Treasurer
Jeff Jones
503-281-1023 jcjones[at]pacifier.com
Secretary
Emily Weltman
503-680-2840 weltman[at]gmail.com
Committee Chairs
Beautification Jason Messer 503-312-4175 j.messer[at]comcast.net William Archer 503-287-3804 archerwilliam26[at]gmail.com
Charitable Giving Susan Hathaway-Marxer 503-281-5629
susan.marxer[at]comcast.net
Historic Preservation Barb Christopher 503-227-2672 barbfc[at]comcast.net William Archer 503-287-3804 archerwilliam26[at]gmail.com
Home Tour Kim Bissell kim_bissell[at]msn.com Pam Lindholm Levy 502-460-3100 pamlarrylevy[at]yahoo.com
Land Use & Transportation Dean Gisvold 503-284-3885 deang[at]mcewengisvold.com
Parks Jeff Jones 503-281-1023 jcjones[at]pacifier.com Jason Messer 503-312-4174 j.messer[at]comcast.net
Nominating Peter O’Neil 503-471-3402 peteroneil[at]cbseal.com
Website Development Brian Schaeperkoetter 206-228-6428 brianschaeperkoetter[at]comcast.net Barb Christopher 503-227-2672 barbfc[at]comcast.net
Special Assignments
Irvington School Rep Nathan Corser 503-493-0671 nathan.corser[at]ch2m.com
Northeast Coalition of Neighborhoods Reps Steven Cole 503-788-0618 stevencole86[at]gmail.com Peter O’Neil 503-471-3402 peteroneil[at]cbseal.com
Newsletter Advertising/Editor Emily Weltman

Directors At Large
Jim Barta, 503-544-2429, jbarta[at]securasite.net
Beverly Burn, beverlyburn[at}gmail.com
Nathan Christensen, 503-727-2172, nchristensen[at]perkinscoie.com
Barbara Christopher, 503-227-2672, barbfc[at]comcast.net
Christine Coers-Mitchell, 503-335-1476, coers[at]comcast.net

Nathan Corser, 503-493-0671, nathan.corser[a]ch2m.com
Dean Gisvold, 503-284-3885, deang[at]mcewengisvold.com
Susan Hathaway-Marxer, 503-281-5629, susan.marxer[at]comcast.net
Kysa Kelleher, 503-320-8847, kalport[at] hotmail.com
Pam Lindholm, 502-460-3100, pamlarrylevy[at]yahoo.com
Michela McMahon, 503-287-6196, michela_mcmahon[at]yahoo.com
Thomas Mertes, 310-990-9786, tmertesp[at]linfield.edu
Jason Messer, 503-312-4175, j.messer[at]comcast.net
Peter O’Neil 503-471-3402 peteroneil[at]cbseal.com
Brian Schaeperkoetter, 503-228-6428, brianschaeperkoetter@comcast.net
Tiffanie Shakespeare, 415-644-8658, tshakesp[at]gmail.com
Aaron Stuckey, 503-778-5296, aaronstuckey@dwt.com

Irvington Community Association Meeting Minutes NOTE: Some links below will take you to the Irvington Community Association website.
2014
January Minutes Agenda
February Minutes Agenda
March Minutes Agenda
April Minutes Agenda
May Minutes Agenda
June Minutes Agenda
2013
January Minutes
February Minutes
March Minutes
April Minutes Agenda
May Minutes
June Minutes
July No Meeting
August No Meeting
September Minutes Agenda
October Agenda
November Minutes Agenda
December Minutes Agenda
2012
January 12 Minutes
February 9 Minutes Agenda
March 8 Minutes
April 12 Minutes
May10 Minutes
June 14 Agenda
September 13 Minutes
October 11 Minutes
November 8 Minutes
December 13 Minutes
2011
January 13 Minutes Agenda
February 10 Minutes Agenda
April 12 Minutes
June No Meeting
July No Meeting
August No Meeting
September 8 Minutes
October 14 Minutes
November 10 Minutes
December 10 Minutes Agenda
2010
January 14, 2010 Minutes
February 11, 2010 Minutes
March 11, 2010 Minutes
April 8, 2010 Minutes
May 13, 2010 Minutes
June 12, 2010 Minutes
September 9, 2010 Minutes
October 14, 2010 Minutes
November 11, 2010 Minutes
December 9, 2010 Minutes
2009
January 8, 2009 Minutes
February 12, 2009 Minutes
March 12, 2009 Minutes
April 9, 2009 Minutes
June 11, 2009 Minutes
September 10, 2009 Minutes
October 8, 2009 Minutes
November 12, 2009 Minutes
December 12, 2009 Minutes
Irvington Community Association keeps an archive of meeting minutes from 2004 onward on their website at: irvingtonpdx.com/meetings

Mailing Address

Irvington Community Association
P.O. Box 12102
Portland, OR 97212