King

Logo_King2011King Neighborhood Association online: Website, Facebook
Contact: info[at]kingneighborhood.org; (503)893-5457; King Neighborhood Association, c/o NECN, 4815 NE 7th Ave., Portland, OR 97211
KNA bylaws: Revised 2014

MEETINGS, AGENDAS, MINUTES

Meetings are open to the public and held at NECN, 4815 NE 7th Ave. Childcare is provided if requested 24 hours in advance by email: info[at]kingneighborhood.org

KNA meetings: 2nd Wednesday of the month, from 6:30-8:30pm
March, June, September and December meetings are Board meetings, which remain open to the public
Elections: May meeting

BOARD MEMBERS
Chair Margo Dobbertin king[at]necoalition.org
Co-chair Irek Wielgosz irek.wielgosz[at]kingneighborhood.org
Secretary Currently Vacant
Treasurer Jeff Scott jeff.scott[at]kingneighborhood.org
NECN Representative #1 Margo Dobbertin king[at]necoalition.org
NECN Representative #2 Diego Gioseffi diego.gioseffi[at]kingneighborhood.org
At Large #1 Eileen Kennedy eileen.kennedy[at]kingneighborhood.org
At Large #2 Andrew Neerman andrew.neerman[at]kingneighborhood.org
At Large #3 Nick La Rue
At Large #4 Diego Gioseffi diego.gioseffi[at]kingneighborhood.org
At Large #5 Leigh Rappaport leigh.rappaport[at]kingneighborhood.org

Communications - email communications[at]kingneighborhood.org

Land Use Committee Chair – Leigh Rappaport
leigh.rappaport[at]kingneighborhood.org

Soil to Soul Food Security Committee – Alan Silver, alan.silver[at]kingneighborhood.org

King School Backpack Lunch Program – Alan Silver, alan.silver[at]kingneighborhood.org

King Neighborhood Association Meeting Minutes
NOTE: Links below may take you to the King Neighborhood Association website.
2014
January Agenda
February
March Agenda
2013
January Minutes Agenda
February Minutes Agenda
March Minutes Agenda
April Minutes
May Minutes
June Minutes
July Agenda
August
September DRAFT Minutes
October DRAFT Minutes
November DRAFT Minutes Nov. 13
Note, Nov. 21 Meeting
11/13/13 Agenda
11/13/13 Special Board Mtg. Agenda
December DRAFT Minutes Agenda
2012
January 11 Minutes Agenda
February 8 Minutes Agenda
March 14 Minutes Agenda
April 11 Minutes Agenda
May 9 Minutes Agenda
June 13 Minutes Agenda
July No meeting
August 8 Minutes Agenda
September 12 Minutes Agenda
October 10 Minutes Agenda
November 14 Minutes Agenda
December 12 Minutes Agenda
2011
January 12 Minutes Agenda
February 9 DRAFT Minutes Agenda
March 13 Draft Minutes Agenda
April 13 Draft Minutes Agenda
May 11 Draft Minutes Agenda
May 21 Minutes Agenda
June 8 Minutes Agenda
July 13 Minutes Agenda
August 10 Minutes Agenda
September 14 Draft Minutes Agenda
September 29 Draft Special Meeting Minutes
October 4 Minutes
October 12 Minutes, Agenda
October 31 Special Meeting
November 9 Minutes Draft Agenda
December 14 Minutes Agenda
2010
January 13 Agenda
February 10 Agenda
April 14 Minutes
May 12 Minutes
June 9 Minutes
July 14 Minutes
August 11 Minutes
September 8 Minutes
October 13 Minutes
November 10 Minutes
November 24 Special Meeting Minutes
December 8 Minutes
2009
January 14 Minutes
February 11 Minutes
March 11 Minutes
April 8 Minutes
May 13 Minutes
June 10 Minutes
July 8 Minutes, Agenda
August 12 Minutes
September 9 Minutes
October 14 Minutes
November 18 Minutes
December 9 Minutes
King Neighborhood Association keeps an archive of meeting minutes from 2006 onward on their website at: kingneighborhood.org/Meeting_Minutes . NECN keeps a paper archive of these in our offices.

King map